Scotland · S01007440
Tillicoultry - 06 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £65,050 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | £66,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | £75,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2007 | £89,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £118,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £99,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2012 | £80,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £90,234 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | £79,995 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £86,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | £95,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | £100,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | £90,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2020 | £93,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £123,195 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | £131,280 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | 17 |
|---|
| 2007 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 9 |
|---|
| 2012 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | 8 |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →