Scotland · S01007461

Alloa South and East - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£110,000 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,750£57,500£86,250£115,0002004: £34,000; n=132005: £35,000; n=332006: £62,500; n=212007: £65,000; n=132008: £75,000; n=132010: £67,000; n=62011: £71,000; n=82012: £45,000; n=102013: £83,500; n=72014: £57,000; n=112015: £63,790; n=72016: £54,000; n=62017: £63,750; n=122018: £65,000; n=92019: £77,000; n=72021: £63,000; n=72022: £115,000; n=92023: £110,000; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£34,00013
2005£35,00033
2006£62,50021
2007£65,00013
2008£75,00013
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£67,0006
2011£71,0008
2012£45,00010
2013£83,5007
2014£57,00011
2015£63,7907
2016£54,0006
2017£63,75012
2018£65,0009
2019£77,0007
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£63,0007
2022£115,0009
2023£110,00014

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity08.2516.524.75332004: 132005: 332006: 212007: 132008: 132010: 62011: 82012: 102013: 72014: 112015: 72016: 62017: 122018: 92019: 72021: 72022: 92023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200533
200621
200713
200813
2009Not reported
20106
20118
201210
20137
201411
20157
20166
201712
20189
20197
2020Not reported
20217
20229
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →