Scotland · S01007474

Alloa North - 08 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£182,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£48,750£97,500£146,250£195,0002004: £154,000; n=152005: £143,000; n=172006: £115,000; n=152007: £155,000; n=112008: £195,000; n=52010: £165,000; n=72011: £155,000; n=72012: £135,000; n=52013: £157,500; n=52014: £151,000; n=132015: £138,000; n=72016: £162,000; n=102017: £125,001; n=72019: £170,000; n=102020: £183,006; n=62021: £175,000; n=52022: £185,000; n=72023: £182,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£154,00015
2005£143,00017
2006£115,00015
2007£155,00011
2008£195,0005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£165,0007
2011£155,0007
2012£135,0005
2013£157,5005
2014£151,00013
2015£138,0007
2016£162,00010
2017£125,0017
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£170,00010
2020£183,0066
2021£175,0005
2022£185,0007
2023£182,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 152005: 172006: 152007: 112008: 52010: 72011: 72012: 52013: 52014: 132015: 72016: 102017: 72019: 102020: 62021: 52022: 72023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200517
200615
200711
20085
2009Not reported
20107
20117
20125
20135
201413
20157
201610
20177
2018Not reported
201910
20206
20215
20227
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →