Scotland · S01007498

Rhins North - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£150,000 · 2023 · 15 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£37,500£75,000£112,500£150,0002004: £69,500; n=212005: £50,125; n=122006: £103,250; n=102007: £82,500; n=132008: £105,000; n=92009: £84,750; n=142010: £117,500; n=92011: £72,000; n=102013: £108,250; n=82014: £85,000; n=82015: £90,250; n=72016: £81,250; n=102017: £90,505; n=102018: £87,500; n=102019: £115,750; n=142020: £100,000; n=112021: £128,000; n=162022: £115,100; n=132023: £150,000; n=1520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£69,50021
2005£50,12512
2006£103,25010
2007£82,50013
2008£105,0009
2009£84,75014
2010£117,5009
2011£72,00010
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£108,2508
2014£85,0008
2015£90,2507
2016£81,25010
2017£90,50510
2018£87,50010
2019£115,75014
2020£100,00011
2021£128,00016
2022£115,10013
2023£150,00015

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 212005: 122006: 102007: 132008: 92009: 142010: 92011: 102013: 82014: 82015: 72016: 102017: 102018: 102019: 142020: 112021: 162022: 132023: 1520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200421
200512
200610
200713
20089
200914
20109
201110
2012Not reported
20138
20148
20157
201610
201710
201810
201914
202011
202116
202213
202315

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →