Scotland · S01007532

Kirkcudbright - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£160,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£87,250£174,500£261,750£349,0002004: £117,500; n=122005: £230,050; n=82006: £108,563; n=62007: £120,000; n=82008: £125,000; n=132009: £173,887; n=62010: £160,000; n=92011: £171,000; n=62014: £195,000; n=92015: £122,000; n=52016: £200,000; n=72017: £120,000; n=72018: £132,000; n=72020: £125,250; n=62021: £190,000; n=132022: £349,000; n=82023: £160,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£117,50012
2005£230,0508
2006£108,5636
2007£120,0008
2008£125,00013
2009£173,8876
2010£160,0009
2011£171,0006
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£195,0009
2015£122,0005
2016£200,0007
2017£120,0007
2018£132,0007
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£125,2506
2021£190,00013
2022£349,0008
2023£160,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 122005: 82006: 62007: 82008: 132009: 62010: 92011: 62014: 92015: 52016: 72017: 72018: 72020: 62021: 132022: 82023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
20058
20066
20078
200813
20096
20109
20116
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20149
20155
20167
20177
20187
2019Not reported
20206
202113
20228
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →