Scotland · S01007558

Upper Nithsdale - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£125,000 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£40,625£81,250£121,875£162,5002004: £60,000; n=152005: £94,995; n=132006: £110,000; n=142007: £120,000; n=172008: £110,500; n=102010: £89,000; n=52011: £107,500; n=62012: £70,000; n=92013: £87,000; n=92014: £35,000; n=52015: £100,000; n=112016: £77,250; n=162017: £115,000; n=92018: £90,750; n=82019: £92,250; n=132021: £162,500; n=182022: £133,333; n=112023: £125,000; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£60,00015
2005£94,99513
2006£110,00014
2007£120,00017
2008£110,50010
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£89,0005
2011£107,5006
2012£70,0009
2013£87,0009
2014£35,0005
2015£100,00011
2016£77,25016
2017£115,0009
2018£90,7508
2019£92,25013
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£162,50018
2022£133,33311
2023£125,00010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 152005: 132006: 142007: 172008: 102010: 52011: 62012: 92013: 92014: 52015: 112016: 162017: 92018: 82019: 132021: 182022: 112023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200513
200614
200717
200810
2009Not reported
20105
20116
20129
20139
20145
201511
201616
20179
20188
201913
2020Not reported
202118
202211
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →