Scotland · S01007562

Thornhill - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£180,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£58,750£117,500£176,250£235,0002004: £97,425; n=122005: £115,000; n=82006: £90,000; n=122007: £145,000; n=112009: £128,000; n=72010: £106,120; n=92012: £130,000; n=52013: £143,625; n=102014: £235,000; n=72015: £143,500; n=82016: £139,000; n=112017: £105,250; n=82019: £137,500; n=132020: £190,000; n=132021: £115,000; n=132022: £110,000; n=112023: £180,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£97,42512
2005£115,0008
2006£90,00012
2007£145,00011
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£128,0007
2010£106,1209
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£130,0005
2013£143,62510
2014£235,0007
2015£143,5008
2016£139,00011
2017£105,2508
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£137,50013
2020£190,00013
2021£115,00013
2022£110,00011
2023£180,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 122005: 82006: 122007: 112009: 72010: 92012: 52013: 102014: 72015: 82016: 112017: 82019: 132020: 132021: 132022: 112023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
20058
200612
200711
2008Not reported
20097
20109
2011Not reported
20125
201310
20147
20158
201611
20178
2018Not reported
201913
202013
202113
202211
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →