Scotland · S01007570

Shawhead - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£55,000£110,000£165,000£220,0002004: £125,211; n=92005: £193,000; n=112006: £175,000; n=142007: £139,000; n=92008: £185,000; n=92010: £165,000; n=72011: £150,000; n=52012: £180,000; n=112013: £220,000; n=72014: £160,000; n=52015: £143,125; n=62016: £120,000; n=72017: £100,000; n=182018: £177,500; n=182019: £80,000; n=192021: £196,250; n=122022: £190,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£125,2119
2005£193,00011
2006£175,00014
2007£139,0009
2008£185,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£165,0007
2011£150,0005
2012£180,00011
2013£220,0007
2014£160,0005
2015£143,1256
2016£120,0007
2017£100,00018
2018£177,50018
2019£80,00019
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£196,25012
2022£190,0005
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 92005: 112006: 142007: 92008: 92010: 72011: 52012: 112013: 72014: 52015: 62016: 72017: 182018: 182019: 192021: 122022: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200511
200614
20079
20089
2009Not reported
20107
20115
201211
20137
20145
20156
20167
201718
201818
201919
2020Not reported
202112
20225
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →