Scotland · S01007574

Lochside and Lincluden - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£98,100 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£24,525£49,050£73,575£98,1002004: £52,250; n=142005: £60,000; n=212006: £70,000; n=192007: £85,500; n=262008: £92,000; n=92009: £75,100; n=52010: £89,950; n=92011: £81,648; n=122012: £60,000; n=92013: £80,800; n=52014: £75,000; n=72015: £62,000; n=92016: £80,000; n=92017: £82,000; n=112018: £66,000; n=142019: £75,388; n=122021: £84,000; n=62022: £94,000; n=172023: £98,100; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£52,25014
2005£60,00021
2006£70,00019
2007£85,50026
2008£92,0009
2009£75,1005
2010£89,9509
2011£81,64812
2012£60,0009
2013£80,8005
2014£75,0007
2015£62,0009
2016£80,0009
2017£82,00011
2018£66,00014
2019£75,38812
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£84,0006
2022£94,00017
2023£98,10011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 142005: 212006: 192007: 262008: 92009: 52010: 92011: 122012: 92013: 52014: 72015: 92016: 92017: 112018: 142019: 122021: 62022: 172023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200521
200619
200726
20089
20095
20109
201112
20129
20135
20147
20159
20169
201711
201814
201912
2020Not reported
20216
202217
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →