Scotland · S01007580

Lochside and Lincluden - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£22,500£45,000£67,500£90,0002004: £55,250; n=102005: £65,000; n=152006: £66,500; n=142007: £81,000; n=142010: £76,000; n=92012: £90,000; n=52013: £73,000; n=72014: £74,000; n=62015: £73,425; n=82016: £69,250; n=62017: £80,000; n=82018: £87,000; n=52022: £90,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£55,25010
2005£65,00015
2006£66,50014
2007£81,00014
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£76,0009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£90,0005
2013£73,0007
2014£74,0006
2015£73,4258
2016£69,2506
2017£80,0008
2018£87,0005
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£90,0009
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 102005: 152006: 142007: 142010: 92012: 52013: 72014: 62015: 82016: 62017: 82018: 52022: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200515
200614
200714
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
20109
2011Not reported
20125
20137
20146
20158
20166
20178
20185
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
20229
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →