Scotland · S01007581

Lochside and Lincluden - 08 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£23,125£46,250£69,375£92,5002005: £67,500; n=112006: £62,000; n=72007: £75,000; n=112008: £89,000; n=82009: £82,000; n=52016: £62,500; n=62017: £66,000; n=72019: £79,875; n=62022: £92,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005£67,50011
2006£62,0007
2007£75,00011
2008£89,0008
2009£82,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£62,5006
2017£66,0007
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£79,8756
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£92,5006
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.755.58.25112005: 112006: 72007: 112008: 82009: 52016: 62017: 72019: 62022: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
200511
20067
200711
20088
20095
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20166
20177
2018Not reported
20196
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
20226
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →