Scotland · S01007584

Summerville - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£94,750 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£29,750£59,500£89,250£119,0002004: £54,500; n=122005: £51,000; n=132006: £102,500; n=82007: £91,500; n=102008: £69,995; n=92009: £70,000; n=122012: £68,500; n=92013: £59,500; n=102016: £82,500; n=92018: £98,000; n=72019: £82,000; n=112020: £119,000; n=82021: £100,750; n=102022: £90,750; n=72023: £94,750; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£54,50012
2005£51,00013
2006£102,5008
2007£91,50010
2008£69,9959
2009£70,00012
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£68,5009
2013£59,50010
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£82,5009
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£98,0007
2019£82,00011
2020£119,0008
2021£100,75010
2022£90,7507
2023£94,7506

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 122005: 132006: 82007: 102008: 92009: 122012: 92013: 102016: 92018: 72019: 112020: 82021: 102022: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200513
20068
200710
20089
200912
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20129
201310
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20169
2017Not reported
20187
201911
20208
202110
20227
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →