Scotland · S01007623

Heathhall - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£230,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£60,000£120,000£180,000£240,0002004: £167,500; n=312005: £191,500; n=122006: £210,000; n=132007: £232,500; n=82008: £137,000; n=62009: £193,475; n=62010: £227,000; n=102011: £159,750; n=82012: £176,000; n=62013: £168,000; n=92014: £187,500; n=62016: £187,500; n=82017: £165,000; n=82018: £163,113; n=62019: £240,000; n=72021: £180,000; n=132023: £230,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£167,50031
2005£191,50012
2006£210,00013
2007£232,5008
2008£137,0006
2009£193,4756
2010£227,00010
2011£159,7508
2012£176,0006
2013£168,0009
2014£187,5006
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£187,5008
2017£165,0008
2018£163,1136
2019£240,0007
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£180,00013
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£230,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.7515.523.25312004: 312005: 122006: 132007: 82008: 62009: 62010: 102011: 82012: 62013: 92014: 62016: 82017: 82018: 62019: 72021: 132023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200431
200512
200613
20078
20086
20096
201010
20118
20126
20139
20146
2015Not reported
20168
20178
20186
20197
2020Not reported
202113
2022Not reported
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →