Scotland · S01007625

Heathhall - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£160,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£48,125£96,250£144,375£192,5002004: £85,000; n=162005: £120,000; n=112006: £122,500; n=142007: £134,750; n=142008: £134,500; n=102009: £145,000; n=52010: £128,000; n=82012: £123,748; n=142013: £120,500; n=102014: £118,350; n=62015: £124,000; n=162017: £126,250; n=162018: £131,511; n=162019: £120,000; n=112020: £145,000; n=72021: £158,500; n=62022: £192,500; n=82023: £160,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£85,00016
2005£120,00011
2006£122,50014
2007£134,75014
2008£134,50010
2009£145,0005
2010£128,0008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£123,74814
2013£120,50010
2014£118,3506
2015£124,00016
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£126,25016
2018£131,51116
2019£120,00011
2020£145,0007
2021£158,5006
2022£192,5008
2023£160,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 162005: 112006: 142007: 142008: 102009: 52010: 82012: 142013: 102014: 62015: 162017: 162018: 162019: 112020: 72021: 62022: 82023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200511
200614
200714
200810
20095
20108
2011Not reported
201214
201310
20146
201516
2016Not reported
201716
201816
201911
20207
20216
20228
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →