Scotland · S01007634

Lochmaben - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£230,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£62,500£125,000£187,500£250,0002004: £93,500; n=52005: £93,500; n=82006: £126,257; n=72007: £116,300; n=82008: £132,500; n=62011: £179,995; n=212012: £179,995; n=212013: £166,000; n=342014: £174,500; n=62015: £188,500; n=62016: £175,000; n=132017: £175,000; n=172018: £171,500; n=132019: £160,000; n=82020: £188,500; n=82021: £230,000; n=192022: £250,000; n=152023: £230,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£93,5005
2005£93,5008
2006£126,2577
2007£116,3008
2008£132,5006
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£179,99521
2012£179,99521
2013£166,00034
2014£174,5006
2015£188,5006
2016£175,00013
2017£175,00017
2018£171,50013
2019£160,0008
2020£188,5008
2021£230,00019
2022£250,00015
2023£230,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity08.51725.5342004: 52005: 82006: 72007: 82008: 62011: 212012: 212013: 342014: 62015: 62016: 132017: 172018: 132019: 82020: 82021: 192022: 152023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
20058
20067
20078
20086
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
201121
201221
201334
20146
20156
201613
201717
201813
20198
20208
202119
202215
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →