Scotland · S01007714

Hilltown - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£110,125 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£32,875£65,750£98,625£131,5002004: £48,800; n=212005: £27,000; n=262006: £75,167; n=302007: £115,000; n=212008: £108,498; n=82010: £79,000; n=62013: £97,500; n=142014: £112,000; n=82015: £93,875; n=102016: £85,500; n=122017: £78,500; n=82018: £104,250; n=62019: £95,000; n=102020: £119,250; n=102021: £131,500; n=122022: £128,000; n=72023: £110,125; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£48,80021
2005£27,00026
2006£75,16730
2007£115,00021
2008£108,4988
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£79,0006
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£97,50014
2014£112,0008
2015£93,87510
2016£85,50012
2017£78,5008
2018£104,2506
2019£95,00010
2020£119,25010
2021£131,50012
2022£128,0007
2023£110,1258

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.51522.5302004: 212005: 262006: 302007: 212008: 82010: 62013: 142014: 82015: 102016: 122017: 82018: 62019: 102020: 102021: 122022: 72023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200421
200526
200630
200721
20088
2009Not reported
20106
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
201314
20148
201510
201612
20178
20186
201910
202010
202112
20227
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →