Scotland · S01007742
Craigie and Craigiebank - 06 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£94,000 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £60,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | £66,400 | 18 |
|---|
| 2006 | £73,364 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | £92,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2008 | £88,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | £82,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | £102,500 | 16 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £79,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | £80,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2014 | £125,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | £94,125 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | £82,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | £81,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | £121,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £88,000 | 18 |
|---|
| 2020 | £100,576 | 21 |
|---|
| 2021 | £92,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | £126,526 | 11 |
|---|
| 2023 | £94,000 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | 18 |
|---|
| 2006 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | 17 |
|---|
| 2008 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | 16 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | 17 |
|---|
| 2014 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 18 |
|---|
| 2020 | 21 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | 11 |
|---|
| 2023 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →