Scotland · S01007744

Douglas West - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£77,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,500£55,000£82,500£110,0002004: £29,000; n=62005: £49,050; n=102006: £50,000; n=142007: £68,750; n=162008: £65,500; n=122009: £65,000; n=52010: £49,875; n=62012: £85,000; n=92013: £73,000; n=72016: £83,000; n=92017: £110,000; n=92018: £72,000; n=92020: £81,000; n=102021: £106,750; n=102022: £76,500; n=72023: £77,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£29,0006
2005£49,05010
2006£50,00014
2007£68,75016
2008£65,50012
2009£65,0005
2010£49,8756
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£85,0009
2013£73,0007
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£83,0009
2017£110,0009
2018£72,0009
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£81,00010
2021£106,75010
2022£76,5007
2023£77,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 62005: 102006: 142007: 162008: 122009: 52010: 62012: 92013: 72016: 92017: 92018: 92020: 102021: 102022: 72023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
200510
200614
200716
200812
20095
20106
2011Not reported
20129
20137
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20169
20179
20189
2019Not reported
202010
202110
20227
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →