Scotland · S01007748

Douglas West - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,000£56,000£84,000£112,0002005: £36,500; n=102006: £45,000; n=122007: £59,000; n=82008: £59,000; n=92012: £69,750; n=62014: £57,500; n=132015: £81,000; n=62016: £95,000; n=52017: £73,889; n=62018: £112,000; n=52019: £95,000; n=112021: £105,000; n=72022: £76,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005£36,50010
2006£45,00012
2007£59,0008
2008£59,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£69,7506
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£57,50013
2015£81,0006
2016£95,0005
2017£73,8896
2018£112,0005
2019£95,00011
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£105,0007
2022£76,0006
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132005: 102006: 122007: 82008: 92012: 62014: 132015: 62016: 52017: 62018: 52019: 112021: 72022: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
200510
200612
20078
20089
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20126
2013Not reported
201413
20156
20165
20176
20185
201911
2020Not reported
20217
20226
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →