Scotland · S01007769
Barnhill - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£230,000 · 2023 · 15 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £158,500 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | £165,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | £136,475 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | £181,500 | 19 |
|---|
| 2008 | £160,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2009 | £209,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £155,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2012 | £205,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | £250,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | £265,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2015 | £237,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | £249,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | £289,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2018 | £240,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2019 | £173,117 | 15 |
|---|
| 2020 | £222,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | £275,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2022 | £271,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2023 | £230,000 | 15 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | 19 |
|---|
| 2008 | 15 |
|---|
| 2009 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 9 |
|---|
| 2012 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | 19 |
|---|
| 2015 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | 11 |
|---|
| 2018 | 13 |
|---|
| 2019 | 15 |
|---|
| 2020 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | 15 |
|---|
| 2022 | 13 |
|---|
| 2023 | 15 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →