Scotland · S01007793

Fintry - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£83,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£26,750£53,500£80,250£107,0002004: £41,525; n=62005: £56,000; n=92006: £74,500; n=122007: £65,125; n=112008: £82,325; n=82010: £81,500; n=62011: £60,000; n=72012: £74,750; n=62015: £72,500; n=72016: £67,500; n=102017: £63,000; n=52018: £86,500; n=92019: £69,000; n=102020: £81,125; n=82021: £107,000; n=52022: £89,000; n=82023: £83,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£41,5256
2005£56,0009
2006£74,50012
2007£65,12511
2008£82,3258
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£81,5006
2011£60,0007
2012£74,7506
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£72,5007
2016£67,50010
2017£63,0005
2018£86,5009
2019£69,00010
2020£81,1258
2021£107,0005
2022£89,0008
2023£83,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 62005: 92006: 122007: 112008: 82010: 62011: 72012: 62015: 72016: 102017: 52018: 92019: 102020: 82021: 52022: 82023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
20059
200612
200711
20088
2009Not reported
20106
20117
20126
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20157
201610
20175
20189
201910
20208
20215
20228
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →