Scotland · S01007799

Fintry - 09 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£270,000 · 2023 · 15 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£70,875£141,750£212,625£283,5002004: £175,500; n=192005: £201,000; n=242006: £198,750; n=332007: £192,500; n=542008: £209,000; n=362009: £173,625; n=142010: £220,000; n=132011: £209,000; n=72012: £208,000; n=72013: £185,000; n=72014: £192,500; n=62015: £217,000; n=92016: £212,750; n=82017: £220,345; n=82018: £205,000; n=112019: £225,000; n=92020: £235,075; n=102022: £283,500; n=62023: £270,000; n=1520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£175,50019
2005£201,00024
2006£198,75033
2007£192,50054
2008£209,00036
2009£173,62514
2010£220,00013
2011£209,0007
2012£208,0007
2013£185,0007
2014£192,5006
2015£217,0009
2016£212,7508
2017£220,3458
2018£205,00011
2019£225,0009
2020£235,07510
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£283,5006
2023£270,00015

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity013.52740.5542004: 192005: 242006: 332007: 542008: 362009: 142010: 132011: 72012: 72013: 72014: 62015: 92016: 82017: 82018: 112019: 92020: 102022: 62023: 1520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200524
200633
200754
200836
200914
201013
20117
20127
20137
20146
20159
20168
20178
201811
20199
202010
2021Not reported
20226
202315

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →