Scotland · S01007807

Caird Park - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£220,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£60,875£121,750£182,625£243,5002004: £97,778; n=122005: £105,000; n=142006: £112,500; n=182007: £147,500; n=182008: £129,500; n=122009: £138,748; n=62010: £125,000; n=102011: £132,500; n=102012: £110,150; n=62013: £162,500; n=82014: £156,000; n=72016: £186,900; n=62017: £169,810; n=102018: £164,500; n=82019: £155,000; n=152020: £203,000; n=212021: £243,500; n=342022: £180,000; n=112023: £220,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£97,77812
2005£105,00014
2006£112,50018
2007£147,50018
2008£129,50012
2009£138,7486
2010£125,00010
2011£132,50010
2012£110,1506
2013£162,5008
2014£156,0007
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£186,9006
2017£169,81010
2018£164,5008
2019£155,00015
2020£203,00021
2021£243,50034
2022£180,00011
2023£220,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity08.51725.5342004: 122005: 142006: 182007: 182008: 122009: 62010: 102011: 102012: 62013: 82014: 72016: 62017: 102018: 82019: 152020: 212021: 342022: 112023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200514
200618
200718
200812
20096
201010
201110
20126
20138
20147
2015Not reported
20166
201710
20188
201915
202021
202134
202211
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →