Scotland · S01007817
Downfield - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£85,000 · 2023 · 7 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £43,050 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | £94,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2006 | £88,125 | 12 |
|---|
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2008 | £100,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £110,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £97,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | £87,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | £95,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £95,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2017 | £70,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | £111,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £112,552 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £117,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | £125,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | £85,000 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | 6 |
|---|
| 2006 | 12 |
|---|
| 2007 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2008 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 9 |
|---|
| 2017 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →