Scotland · S01007847

Charleston - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£123,500 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,875£61,750£92,625£123,5002004: £41,000; n=132005: £33,000; n=112006: £75,000; n=52007: £69,999; n=172008: £86,625; n=262009: £81,000; n=102011: £81,500; n=72012: £71,000; n=52013: £68,000; n=72014: £65,500; n=82016: £77,000; n=122017: £77,500; n=52018: £80,000; n=132019: £85,000; n=132020: £85,000; n=72021: £95,500; n=182022: £100,000; n=142023: £123,500; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£41,00013
2005£33,00011
2006£75,0005
2007£69,99917
2008£86,62526
2009£81,00010
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£81,5007
2012£71,0005
2013£68,0007
2014£65,5008
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£77,00012
2017£77,5005
2018£80,00013
2019£85,00013
2020£85,0007
2021£95,50018
2022£100,00014
2023£123,50011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 132005: 112006: 52007: 172008: 262009: 102011: 72012: 52013: 72014: 82016: 122017: 52018: 132019: 132020: 72021: 182022: 142023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200511
20065
200717
200826
200910
2010Not reported
20117
20125
20137
20148
2015Not reported
201612
20175
201813
201913
20207
202118
202214
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →