Scotland · S01007853

Lochee - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,875£43,750£65,625£87,5002004: £31,750; n=142005: £43,500; n=142006: £47,250; n=122007: £59,000; n=112008: £70,000; n=102014: £54,750; n=62015: £48,500; n=52016: £65,000; n=132017: £55,000; n=152018: £59,500; n=182019: £48,356; n=102020: £63,100; n=52021: £68,250; n=142022: £87,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£31,75014
2005£43,50014
2006£47,25012
2007£59,00011
2008£70,00010
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£54,7506
2015£48,5005
2016£65,00013
2017£55,00015
2018£59,50018
2019£48,35610
2020£63,1005
2021£68,25014
2022£87,50010
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 142005: 142006: 122007: 112008: 102014: 62015: 52016: 132017: 152018: 182019: 102020: 52021: 142022: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200514
200612
200711
200810
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20146
20155
201613
201715
201818
201910
20205
202114
202210
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →