Scotland · S01007878
Doon Valley North - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£39,000 · 2023 · 7 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £33,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | £51,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2006 | £55,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2007 | £65,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2008 | £82,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | £68,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | £56,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | £50,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £46,205 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | £51,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | £51,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | £75,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | £21,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | £67,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | £39,000 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | 7 |
|---|
| 2006 | 9 |
|---|
| 2007 | 5 |
|---|
| 2008 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | 5 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →