Scotland · S01007896

Mauchline - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£85,500 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,375£42,750£64,125£85,5002004: £41,000; n=202005: £52,500; n=182006: £61,000; n=182007: £65,000; n=162008: £68,000; n=172010: £59,000; n=92011: £60,500; n=122014: £68,000; n=62015: £53,000; n=132016: £64,500; n=82017: £66,566; n=102018: £53,051; n=162019: £85,059; n=82020: £70,000; n=62021: £55,000; n=122022: £60,000; n=112023: £85,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£41,00020
2005£52,50018
2006£61,00018
2007£65,00016
2008£68,00017
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£59,0009
2011£60,50012
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£68,0006
2015£53,00013
2016£64,5008
2017£66,56610
2018£53,05116
2019£85,0598
2020£70,0006
2021£55,00012
2022£60,00011
2023£85,50010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 202005: 182006: 182007: 162008: 172010: 92011: 122014: 62015: 132016: 82017: 102018: 162019: 82020: 62021: 122022: 112023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200420
200518
200618
200716
200817
2009Not reported
20109
201112
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20146
201513
20168
201710
201816
20198
20206
202112
202211
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →