Scotland · S01007913

Cumnock South and Craigens - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£49,495 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,250£60,500£90,750£121,0002004: £36,000; n=92005: £36,500; n=92006: £48,250; n=102007: £49,125; n=172008: £65,000; n=162009: £41,000; n=72011: £48,000; n=52013: £51,000; n=62014: £48,250; n=102015: £40,000; n=52016: £43,423; n=62017: £74,938; n=62018: £34,500; n=92019: £42,500; n=92020: £37,500; n=102021: £31,000; n=92022: £121,000; n=72023: £49,495; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£36,0009
2005£36,5009
2006£48,25010
2007£49,12517
2008£65,00016
2009£41,0007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£48,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£51,0006
2014£48,25010
2015£40,0005
2016£43,4236
2017£74,9386
2018£34,5009
2019£42,5009
2020£37,50010
2021£31,0009
2022£121,0007
2023£49,4956

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 92005: 92006: 102007: 172008: 162009: 72011: 52013: 62014: 102015: 52016: 62017: 62018: 92019: 92020: 102021: 92022: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20059
200610
200717
200816
20097
2010Not reported
20115
2012Not reported
20136
201410
20155
20166
20176
20189
20199
202010
20219
20227
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →