Scotland · S01007915

Cumnock South and Craigens - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£90,000 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£22,500£45,000£67,500£90,0002004: £49,500; n=162005: £51,500; n=112006: £60,000; n=122007: £75,000; n=212008: £73,800; n=112013: £50,000; n=72014: £48,000; n=72015: £45,000; n=52017: £62,000; n=112019: £71,000; n=142020: £71,500; n=82021: £63,000; n=152022: £71,350; n=122023: £90,000; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£49,50016
2005£51,50011
2006£60,00012
2007£75,00021
2008£73,80011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£50,0007
2014£48,0007
2015£45,0005
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£62,00011
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£71,00014
2020£71,5008
2021£63,00015
2022£71,35012
2023£90,00010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 162005: 112006: 122007: 212008: 112013: 72014: 72015: 52017: 112019: 142020: 82021: 152022: 122023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200511
200612
200721
200811
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20137
20147
20155
2016Not reported
201711
2018Not reported
201914
20208
202115
202212
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →