Scotland · S01007954

Galston - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£17,500£35,000£52,500£70,0002004: £36,000; n=172005: £50,000; n=152006: £55,000; n=152007: £69,000; n=172011: £55,000; n=82014: £50,000; n=62015: £45,000; n=52016: £58,000; n=112017: £49,000; n=102018: £47,000; n=52019: £63,250; n=102020: £61,875; n=62021: £70,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£36,00017
2005£50,00015
2006£55,00015
2007£69,00017
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£55,0008
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£50,0006
2015£45,0005
2016£58,00011
2017£49,00010
2018£47,0005
2019£63,25010
2020£61,8756
2021£70,0005
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 172005: 152006: 152007: 172011: 82014: 62015: 52016: 112017: 102018: 52019: 102020: 62021: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200515
200615
200717
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20118
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20146
20155
201611
201710
20185
201910
20206
20215
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →