Scotland · S01007955
Earlston and Hurlford Rural - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£87,000 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £38,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | £46,250 | 24 |
|---|
| 2006 | £61,250 | 20 |
|---|
| 2007 | £75,000 | 25 |
|---|
| 2008 | £71,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £75,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | £51,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £50,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | £55,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | £63,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | £60,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | £63,870 | 6 |
|---|
| 2019 | £59,450 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | £70,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2021 | £85,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | £80,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | £87,000 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | 24 |
|---|
| 2006 | 20 |
|---|
| 2007 | 25 |
|---|
| 2008 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | 6 |
|---|
| 2019 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | 9 |
|---|
| 2021 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →