Scotland · S01007974

Kilmarnock South Central and Caprington - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£63,500 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£20,500£41,000£61,500£82,0002004: £47,555; n=272005: £55,000; n=272006: £66,000; n=212007: £75,000; n=252008: £82,000; n=112009: £63,500; n=72010: £70,500; n=82012: £54,000; n=82013: £53,750; n=122014: £70,000; n=92015: £51,000; n=62016: £53,000; n=72017: £55,750; n=182018: £57,000; n=102019: £56,000; n=122020: £56,500; n=102021: £56,500; n=162022: £70,000; n=112023: £63,500; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£47,55527
2005£55,00027
2006£66,00021
2007£75,00025
2008£82,00011
2009£63,5007
2010£70,5008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£54,0008
2013£53,75012
2014£70,0009
2015£51,0006
2016£53,0007
2017£55,75018
2018£57,00010
2019£56,00012
2020£56,50010
2021£56,50016
2022£70,00011
2023£63,50016

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.7513.520.25272004: 272005: 272006: 212007: 252008: 112009: 72010: 82012: 82013: 122014: 92015: 62016: 72017: 182018: 102019: 122020: 102021: 162022: 112023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200427
200527
200621
200725
200811
20097
20108
2011Not reported
20128
201312
20149
20156
20167
201718
201810
201912
202010
202116
202211
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →