Scotland · S01007975
Kilmarnock South Central and Caprington - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£80,500 · 2023 · 15 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £46,250 | 32 |
|---|
| 2005 | £50,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2006 | £81,533 | 22 |
|---|
| 2007 | £72,550 | 28 |
|---|
| 2008 | £100,000 | 25 |
|---|
| 2009 | £70,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | £93,685 | 9 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £52,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | £52,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2014 | £57,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | £61,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | £72,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | £38,000 | 18 |
|---|
| 2018 | £50,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £75,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2020 | £77,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2021 | £90,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2022 | £115,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2023 | £80,500 | 15 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 32 |
|---|
| 2005 | 19 |
|---|
| 2006 | 22 |
|---|
| 2007 | 28 |
|---|
| 2008 | 25 |
|---|
| 2009 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | 9 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | 17 |
|---|
| 2014 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | 18 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 12 |
|---|
| 2020 | 9 |
|---|
| 2021 | 15 |
|---|
| 2022 | 10 |
|---|
| 2023 | 15 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →