Scotland · S01007992

Southcraig and Beansburn - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£170,250 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£47,500£95,000£142,500£190,0002004: £132,000; n=252005: £158,200; n=242006: £145,000; n=232007: £159,500; n=232008: £175,500; n=82009: £118,750; n=122011: £150,000; n=122012: £154,000; n=142013: £123,000; n=102014: £143,750; n=122015: £134,000; n=192016: £139,000; n=72017: £130,000; n=52018: £150,000; n=112019: £142,750; n=142020: £156,500; n=112021: £180,000; n=132022: £190,000; n=92023: £170,250; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£132,00025
2005£158,20024
2006£145,00023
2007£159,50023
2008£175,5008
2009£118,75012
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£150,00012
2012£154,00014
2013£123,00010
2014£143,75012
2015£134,00019
2016£139,0007
2017£130,0005
2018£150,00011
2019£142,75014
2020£156,50011
2021£180,00013
2022£190,0009
2023£170,25010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 252005: 242006: 232007: 232008: 82009: 122011: 122012: 142013: 102014: 122015: 192016: 72017: 52018: 112019: 142020: 112021: 132022: 92023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200425
200524
200623
200723
20088
200912
2010Not reported
201112
201214
201310
201412
201519
20167
20175
201811
201914
202011
202113
20229
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →