Scotland · S01008033

West Clober and Mains Estate - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£609,950 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£152,488£304,975£457,463£609,9502004: £315,000; n=152005: £287,000; n=152006: £295,000; n=112007: £321,750; n=162008: £415,000; n=92009: £219,000; n=72010: £301,000; n=82012: £250,000; n=92013: £285,000; n=132014: £249,999; n=132015: £460,000; n=272016: £497,495; n=142017: £375,000; n=112018: £390,000; n=62019: £435,000; n=52020: £365,000; n=92021: £552,000; n=52022: £607,000; n=62023: £609,950; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£315,00015
2005£287,00015
2006£295,00011
2007£321,75016
2008£415,0009
2009£219,0007
2010£301,0008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£250,0009
2013£285,00013
2014£249,99913
2015£460,00027
2016£497,49514
2017£375,00011
2018£390,0006
2019£435,0005
2020£365,0009
2021£552,0005
2022£607,0006
2023£609,9507

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.7513.520.25272004: 152005: 152006: 112007: 162008: 92009: 72010: 82012: 92013: 132014: 132015: 272016: 142017: 112018: 62019: 52020: 92021: 52022: 62023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200515
200611
200716
20089
20097
20108
2011Not reported
20129
201313
201413
201527
201614
201711
20186
20195
20209
20215
20226
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →