Scotland · S01008036

West Clober and Mains Estate - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£342,500 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£85,625£171,250£256,875£342,5002004: £165,500; n=122005: £185,000; n=72006: £173,000; n=132007: £190,000; n=72008: £193,000; n=112010: £169,500; n=112012: £228,000; n=62013: £215,000; n=112014: £203,000; n=72015: £225,000; n=132016: £232,000; n=172017: £255,000; n=52018: £228,000; n=92019: £246,226; n=62020: £295,625; n=82021: £264,173; n=82022: £312,000; n=112023: £342,500; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£165,50012
2005£185,0007
2006£173,00013
2007£190,0007
2008£193,00011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£169,50011
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£228,0006
2013£215,00011
2014£203,0007
2015£225,00013
2016£232,00017
2017£255,0005
2018£228,0009
2019£246,2266
2020£295,6258
2021£264,1738
2022£312,00011
2023£342,5009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 122005: 72006: 132007: 72008: 112010: 112012: 62013: 112014: 72015: 132016: 172017: 52018: 92019: 62020: 82021: 82022: 112023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
20057
200613
20077
200811
2009Not reported
201011
2011Not reported
20126
201311
20147
201513
201617
20175
20189
20196
20208
20218
202211
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →