Scotland · S01008089

Bishopbriggs North and Kenmure - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£280,000 · 2023 · 23 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£101,250£202,500£303,750£405,0002004: £160,000; n=72005: £155,500; n=102006: £182,500; n=102007: £194,753; n=102008: £180,000; n=112009: £195,000; n=52010: £159,995; n=72012: £166,000; n=112013: £168,000; n=92014: £170,500; n=122015: £182,500; n=132016: £174,500; n=82017: £183,500; n=112019: £216,250; n=102020: £368,750; n=142021: £405,000; n=392022: £385,995; n=582023: £280,000; n=2320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£160,0007
2005£155,50010
2006£182,50010
2007£194,75310
2008£180,00011
2009£195,0005
2010£159,9957
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£166,00011
2013£168,0009
2014£170,50012
2015£182,50013
2016£174,5008
2017£183,50011
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£216,25010
2020£368,75014
2021£405,00039
2022£385,99558
2023£280,00023

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity014.52943.5582004: 72005: 102006: 102007: 102008: 112009: 52010: 72012: 112013: 92014: 122015: 132016: 82017: 112019: 102020: 142021: 392022: 582023: 2320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200510
200610
200710
200811
20095
20107
2011Not reported
201211
20139
201412
201513
20168
201711
2018Not reported
201910
202014
202139
202258
202323

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →