Scotland · S01008099

Bishopbriggs West and Cadder - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£218,370 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£57,513£115,025£172,538£230,0502004: £127,500; n=92005: £152,500; n=152006: £155,000; n=142007: £161,000; n=82008: £230,050; n=62011: £123,750; n=82012: £149,000; n=82013: £175,000; n=52014: £164,750; n=102015: £142,500; n=102016: £152,555; n=92018: £185,000; n=132019: £175,000; n=52020: £185,000; n=72021: £190,375; n=62022: £210,000; n=72023: £218,370; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£127,5009
2005£152,50015
2006£155,00014
2007£161,0008
2008£230,0506
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£123,7508
2012£149,0008
2013£175,0005
2014£164,75010
2015£142,50010
2016£152,5559
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£185,00013
2019£175,0005
2020£185,0007
2021£190,3756
2022£210,0007
2023£218,37010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 92005: 152006: 142007: 82008: 62011: 82012: 82013: 52014: 102015: 102016: 92018: 132019: 52020: 72021: 62022: 72023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200515
200614
20078
20086
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20118
20128
20135
201410
201510
20169
2017Not reported
201813
20195
20207
20216
20227
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →