Scotland · S01008137

Hillhead - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£24,750£49,500£74,250£99,0002004: £20,800; n=72005: £69,995; n=112006: £77,000; n=112007: £80,025; n=182008: £81,000; n=92009: £76,500; n=52010: £63,500; n=102011: £78,000; n=52014: £55,000; n=72015: £90,500; n=52017: £68,000; n=72018: £94,000; n=62019: £66,000; n=72020: £96,750; n=62021: £99,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£20,8007
2005£69,99511
2006£77,00011
2007£80,02518
2008£81,0009
2009£76,5005
2010£63,50010
2011£78,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£55,0007
2015£90,5005
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£68,0007
2018£94,0006
2019£66,0007
2020£96,7506
2021£99,0006
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 72005: 112006: 112007: 182008: 92009: 52010: 102011: 52014: 72015: 52017: 72018: 62019: 72020: 62021: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200511
200611
200718
20089
20095
201010
20115
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20147
20155
2016Not reported
20177
20186
20197
20206
20216
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →