Scotland · S01008153

Milton of Campsie - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£186,250 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£56,875£113,750£170,625£227,5002004: £116,000; n=122005: £150,000; n=132006: £168,500; n=182007: £155,850; n=262008: £137,500; n=132009: £120,000; n=92010: £112,500; n=122012: £190,000; n=72013: £137,500; n=72014: £158,750; n=82015: £162,500; n=142016: £133,000; n=82017: £180,000; n=132018: £164,500; n=142019: £183,500; n=122020: £205,000; n=92021: £227,500; n=122022: £210,125; n=82023: £186,250; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£116,00012
2005£150,00013
2006£168,50018
2007£155,85026
2008£137,50013
2009£120,0009
2010£112,50012
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£190,0007
2013£137,5007
2014£158,7508
2015£162,50014
2016£133,0008
2017£180,00013
2018£164,50014
2019£183,50012
2020£205,0009
2021£227,50012
2022£210,1258
2023£186,25010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 122005: 132006: 182007: 262008: 132009: 92010: 122012: 72013: 72014: 82015: 142016: 82017: 132018: 142019: 122020: 92021: 122022: 82023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200513
200618
200726
200813
20099
201012
2011Not reported
20127
20137
20148
201514
20168
201713
201814
201912
20209
202112
20228
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →