Scotland · S01008156

Milton of Campsie - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£226,000 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£56,500£113,000£169,500£226,0002004: £86,000; n=102005: £108,000; n=152006: £101,750; n=132007: £115,000; n=212008: £128,000; n=172010: £125,000; n=82011: £120,000; n=112012: £110,000; n=82013: £147,500; n=102014: £125,000; n=72015: £120,000; n=102016: £140,250; n=132017: £103,825; n=142018: £212,500; n=162019: £217,500; n=242020: £205,000; n=182021: £150,500; n=102022: £140,000; n=92023: £226,000; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£86,00010
2005£108,00015
2006£101,75013
2007£115,00021
2008£128,00017
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£125,0008
2011£120,00011
2012£110,0008
2013£147,50010
2014£125,0007
2015£120,00010
2016£140,25013
2017£103,82514
2018£212,50016
2019£217,50024
2020£205,00018
2021£150,50010
2022£140,0009
2023£226,00014

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 102005: 152006: 132007: 212008: 172010: 82011: 112012: 82013: 102014: 72015: 102016: 132017: 142018: 162019: 242020: 182021: 102022: 92023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200515
200613
200721
200817
2009Not reported
20108
201111
20128
201310
20147
201510
201613
201714
201816
201924
202018
202110
20229
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →