Scotland · S01008160
Lennoxtown - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £50,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2005 | £50,920 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | £89,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | £141,950 | 42 |
|---|
| 2008 | £79,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £103,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | £65,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £78,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2014 | £81,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | £87,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2016 | £87,998 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | £75,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2018 | £85,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | £91,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | £120,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2021 | £155,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | £130,525 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 21 |
|---|
| 2005 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | 42 |
|---|
| 2008 | 16 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 13 |
|---|
| 2014 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | 9 |
|---|
| 2016 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | 13 |
|---|
| 2018 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | 13 |
|---|
| 2021 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →