Scotland · S01008200

Prestonpans West - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£187,500 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£46,875£93,750£140,625£187,5002004: £90,000; n=92005: £82,250; n=102006: £103,600; n=152007: £124,998; n=102008: £79,750; n=82011: £85,000; n=52012: £115,000; n=52013: £112,000; n=72016: £122,500; n=82017: £120,000; n=52018: £135,500; n=102020: £160,000; n=92021: £185,000; n=72022: £180,125; n=62023: £187,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£90,0009
2005£82,25010
2006£103,60015
2007£124,99810
2008£79,7508
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£85,0005
2012£115,0005
2013£112,0007
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£122,5008
2017£120,0005
2018£135,50010
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£160,0009
2021£185,0007
2022£180,1256
2023£187,50010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 92005: 102006: 152007: 102008: 82011: 52012: 52013: 72016: 82017: 52018: 102020: 92021: 72022: 62023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200510
200615
200710
20088
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
20125
20137
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20168
20175
201810
2019Not reported
20209
20217
20226
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →