Scotland · S01008202

Prestonpans West - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£185,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£46,250£92,500£138,750£185,0002004: £97,512; n=62005: £126,375; n=152006: £124,248; n=142007: £162,000; n=162008: £143,000; n=102009: £137,500; n=82010: £147,500; n=52012: £122,000; n=72013: £111,000; n=52014: £139,000; n=102017: £166,550; n=92018: £170,500; n=102019: £175,500; n=102020: £163,000; n=52021: £165,000; n=72023: £185,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£97,5126
2005£126,37515
2006£124,24814
2007£162,00016
2008£143,00010
2009£137,5008
2010£147,5005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£122,0007
2013£111,0005
2014£139,00010
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£166,5509
2018£170,50010
2019£175,50010
2020£163,0005
2021£165,0007
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£185,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 62005: 152006: 142007: 162008: 102009: 82010: 52012: 72013: 52014: 102017: 92018: 102019: 102020: 52021: 72023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
200515
200614
200716
200810
20098
20105
2011Not reported
20127
20135
201410
2015Not reported
2016Not reported
20179
201810
201910
20205
20217
2022Not reported
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →