Scotland · S01008235

Ormiston - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£250,998 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£75,874£151,748£227,621£303,4952004: £64,250; n=122005: £110,000; n=142006: £108,265; n=122007: £162,500; n=132008: £144,000; n=52011: £158,000; n=82012: £115,000; n=72013: £108,530; n=82014: £147,250; n=72015: £181,500; n=62016: £173,000; n=72017: £156,500; n=102018: £161,000; n=112019: £190,000; n=112020: £240,000; n=172021: £270,995; n=392022: £303,495; n=242023: £250,998; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£64,25012
2005£110,00014
2006£108,26512
2007£162,50013
2008£144,0005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£158,0008
2012£115,0007
2013£108,5308
2014£147,2507
2015£181,5006
2016£173,0007
2017£156,50010
2018£161,00011
2019£190,00011
2020£240,00017
2021£270,99539
2022£303,49524
2023£250,99816

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity09.7519.529.25392004: 122005: 142006: 122007: 132008: 52011: 82012: 72013: 82014: 72015: 62016: 72017: 102018: 112019: 112020: 172021: 392022: 242023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200514
200612
200713
20085
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20118
20127
20138
20147
20156
20167
201710
201811
201911
202017
202139
202224
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →