Scotland · S01008251

Haddington North - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£315,000 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£100,250£200,500£300,750£401,0002004: £220,038; n=162005: £350,000; n=432006: £355,000; n=342007: £190,000; n=152008: £226,607; n=82009: £279,500; n=102010: £267,000; n=142011: £320,250; n=122013: £300,000; n=82014: £401,000; n=82015: £381,304; n=82016: £200,500; n=472017: £272,975; n=682018: £271,500; n=582019: £230,000; n=332020: £279,250; n=182021: £253,750; n=202022: £327,000; n=212023: £315,000; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£220,03816
2005£350,00043
2006£355,00034
2007£190,00015
2008£226,6078
2009£279,50010
2010£267,00014
2011£320,25012
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£300,0008
2014£401,0008
2015£381,3048
2016£200,50047
2017£272,97568
2018£271,50058
2019£230,00033
2020£279,25018
2021£253,75020
2022£327,00021
2023£315,00012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0173451682004: 162005: 432006: 342007: 152008: 82009: 102010: 142011: 122013: 82014: 82015: 82016: 472017: 682018: 582019: 332020: 182021: 202022: 212023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200543
200634
200715
20088
200910
201014
201112
2012Not reported
20138
20148
20158
201647
201768
201858
201933
202018
202120
202221
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →