Scotland · S01008299

Neilston and Uplawmoor - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£111,500 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£51,250£102,500£153,750£205,0002004: £55,000; n=112005: £60,000; n=132006: £50,750; n=202007: £83,000; n=122008: £50,000; n=72009: £64,000; n=112010: £75,736; n=92013: £74,000; n=72014: £79,500; n=82015: £69,150; n=82016: £64,500; n=82017: £64,000; n=162018: £66,050; n=102019: £65,000; n=52020: £80,000; n=92021: £89,350; n=82022: £205,000; n=72023: £111,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£55,00011
2005£60,00013
2006£50,75020
2007£83,00012
2008£50,0007
2009£64,00011
2010£75,7369
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£74,0007
2014£79,5008
2015£69,1508
2016£64,5008
2017£64,00016
2018£66,05010
2019£65,0005
2020£80,0009
2021£89,3508
2022£205,0007
2023£111,50010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 112005: 132006: 202007: 122008: 72009: 112010: 92013: 72014: 82015: 82016: 82017: 162018: 102019: 52020: 92021: 82022: 72023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200513
200620
200712
20087
200911
20109
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20137
20148
20158
20168
201716
201810
20195
20209
20218
20227
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →