Scotland · S01008306

Cross Stobbs - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£173,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£56,563£113,125£169,688£226,2502004: £122,000; n=52005: £143,250; n=82006: £135,400; n=142007: £155,000; n=172008: £160,000; n=72009: £141,250; n=62012: £132,500; n=102013: £136,250; n=52014: £136,000; n=92015: £135,000; n=132016: £165,101; n=72017: £155,250; n=72018: £165,000; n=82019: £171,375; n=62020: £226,250; n=62021: £212,794; n=82022: £223,500; n=102023: £173,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£122,0005
2005£143,2508
2006£135,40014
2007£155,00017
2008£160,0007
2009£141,2506
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£132,50010
2013£136,2505
2014£136,0009
2015£135,00013
2016£165,1017
2017£155,2507
2018£165,0008
2019£171,3756
2020£226,2506
2021£212,7948
2022£223,50010
2023£173,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 52005: 82006: 142007: 172008: 72009: 62012: 102013: 52014: 92015: 132016: 72017: 72018: 82019: 62020: 62021: 82022: 102023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
20058
200614
200717
20087
20096
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
201210
20135
20149
201513
20167
20177
20188
20196
20206
20218
202210
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →