Scotland · S01008342

Mearns Village, Westacres and Greenfarm - 08 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£345,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£86,250£172,500£258,750£345,0002004: £171,250; n=162005: £187,750; n=72006: £198,500; n=122007: £207,498; n=222008: £177,800; n=142009: £190,250; n=52010: £245,000; n=92011: £194,500; n=62013: £230,000; n=112014: £230,000; n=52015: £236,000; n=52016: £228,750; n=102017: £288,300; n=82018: £311,275; n=72019: £257,250; n=72021: £295,000; n=112022: £280,000; n=52023: £345,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£171,25016
2005£187,7507
2006£198,50012
2007£207,49822
2008£177,80014
2009£190,2505
2010£245,0009
2011£194,5006
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£230,00011
2014£230,0005
2015£236,0005
2016£228,75010
2017£288,3008
2018£311,2757
2019£257,2507
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£295,00011
2022£280,0005
2023£345,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 162005: 72006: 122007: 222008: 142009: 52010: 92011: 62013: 112014: 52015: 52016: 102017: 82018: 72019: 72021: 112022: 52023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
20057
200612
200722
200814
20095
20109
20116
2012Not reported
201311
20145
20155
201610
20178
20187
20197
2020Not reported
202111
20225
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →